Customer Reviews

4.5 /5
391 reviews
Google
3.8 /5
10 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.5 /5
380 reviews
Senior Advisor
4.0 /5
1 review
Powered by my reputation logo
MyReputation.com
4.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
Overall satisfied with my stay at Westview Healthcare St4 ,, Therapy dept was outstanding , Activities very involved and visited me daily: Housekeeping did a great job keeping my room clean : Discharge planner did a great job sending me home safely with all my referrals and resources
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
I stayed here at Westview Healthcare st4 , was very pleased with care and staff, I would highly recommend Westview for all your short-term needs: Nursing and Rehab care was Outstanding: Housekeeping did a great job keeping my room and station clean: Activities visited me daily and went out of their way to keep me busy:
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
Enjoyed my stay here at Westview , everyone was so very nice to me , facility was clean and food was good:
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
I really enjoyed my stay here at Westiew Healthcare st4, the staff were so good to me , everyone alwasy willing to help with a smaile on their face: Therapy was Amazing ! Discharge Planner was so kind and alwasy was there for me amnd kept me in the loop through out my whole stay! I am so Thank ful for everything Westview has done for me
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
Really enjoyed my stay here at Westview Healthcare st4 The staff very social and plesant and always willing to help with anything i needed: Everyone is happy and seem to love their jobs; Housekeeping did a great job keeping my room clean: Therapy always pushed me to do my best and the end result was I was able to go home and get back to life and safely care for myself: Thank you so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
I really enjoyed my stay here at Westview, staff went out of there way to care for me and get me better: Nursing care is great and therapy did a Wonderful Job !
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
Enjoyed the staff on st4, facility clean, staff out going, the care was great , highly recommed Westview for all your short-term needs
MyReputation.com
4.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
Enjoyed my short-term stay at Westview , nursing care was really good , CNA are very GREAT, highly recommend Westview for al your health care needs
MyReputation.com
3.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
Westview was very accommadating , Therapy Dept was Great , The activity girl was amazing !!!
MyReputation.com
3.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Westview Healthcare Center
enjoyed the activity staff , very helpful

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

Front Desk Phone

(530) 885-7511


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 am – 5 pm
Weekends: 9 am – 5 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (530) 885-7511
Fax: (530) 885-1845

Street Address
12225 Shale Ridge Ln
Auburn, CA 95602
Directions & Map